Loosing partner

FormerMember
FormerMember
  • 18 replies
  • 26 subscribers

Hi, I'm new to this,but I didn't know where else to go. I'm 32 and my partner died in April, due to covid. We have been together for 7 years, he was my everything,my best friend,my love. 3 days afteDisappointedI have heard the worst news in my life,I got the phone call saying my dad just suddenly died. My dad,my rock ,my whole world. My life just fell apart all over again. It has been nearly 3 months now,Disappointednt back to work after lockdown, but nothing is getting better, feeling worse and worse everyday . Don't know what to do next Disappointed

• FormerMember
    FormerMember

Hi zuzanka

welcome to the group sorry for you losses their is loads of groups that can help you and get counselling from. I have had counselling from cruise bereavement  you can find the details on the internet they say time is a great healer 

or vent how you feel on here 

take care 

Martin 

• FormerMember
    FormerMember

morning Zuzanka I'm so sorry for the loss of your partner and the passing of your father life is so god damm painful one day we have it all and the next well it feels like why me . I lost my beautiful fiancee over a year and everyday I miss the woman with all my heart . Wish you strength and courage at this awful time I'm sure people on here will support you and help anyway possible when you are hurting take care and god be with you .