Was a good day, but its not now

FormerMember
FormerMember
  • 3 replies
  • 24 subscribers

Hi Everyone

Is it me, i have three grown up children, and was looking forward to my daughter coming to see me.

Its ended up me in tear's, she kept biting my head of, when ever i asked a question regarding some paper work i asked her to do.

Have not asked my kids to do a lot to sort things out have got on and done it myself, i sorted out    central heating breaking three times, a toilet system that would not shut of,getting buildings insurance which i have never before done.

When i ask somethings regarding paper work its like you should know why keep asking, because i have never done this before, their dad always done it. It seem's two out of our children are always  biting my head of when i question something, well i am not stupid but like to know things are being done right.

I fill like they are the teacher and i am the child, so wish hubby was here, and i would not have this problem.

I just had to have a little moan.

Take Care Ellie xx

"You Never Walk A Lone"

• FormerMember
    FormerMember

Hi Ellie 

it’s good to have a moan   Get it all out of your system  my family helped me with the paperwork now it’s like I have to ring them or I don’t here from except my oldest brother he rings me most days. Give me kick up the arse to keep going  

so have a good moan Ellie 

martin x

• FormerMember
    FormerMember in reply to FormerMember

Hi Ellie 

I will make you laugh my children from my first marriage boy26 this year girl 20 this year I leave in Hertfordshire they in Aberdeenshire  but they can’t come down on the train by their self’s I will have to go and get them 

martin x

• FormerMember
    FormerMember in reply to FormerMember