Recoverd from stage 2 vulvar cancer now keep getting reoccurring high grade vin

• 7 replies
  • 28 subscribers

Hi guys , I'm looking for advice i am new to all this and I have been struggling with a decision that I have got to make .....

If I say no am I being selfish and if I say yes just how bad can it get and just how much more can I take before I lose myself completely