Confused and questioning

• 6 replies
  • 39 subscribers

Good morning everyone this is my first time posting and I'm all of a tizz to be honest. I recently had my smear results stating I have hpv and servere cell abnormalities and have a colcposcopy booked for Monday to look at the cells in my cervix, 8 days after I revived the results. I have irregular bleeding hip pain (don't know if this is the same as pelvis pain) and felling of fullness or heaviness in my vagina and back passage constantly. Anyway I've had these lumps protruding from my anus for months now and I just thought they were hemorrhoids however they're not itchy or sore, they're just there in the way, they're not red just my own flesh colour. I sometimes get constipation but not enough to worry I just put it down to I need to eat healthier on this occasions, mostly I need to go to the toilet a few times in the morning. I've not thought anything of it until I was diagnosed with the hpv and now I'm concerned. Should I ask about it at the colcposcopy on Monday or am I just being silly and overthinking? Any advice on what to do I'd really appreciate I mentioned it to a friend who said to just focus on the colposcopy but what if its all connected? Thank you for reading my ramblings x