Newbie here.

• 14 replies
  • 48 subscribers

Hi, have been lurking, have found the posts to be informative and funny, wasn't expecting that much humour from terminal cancer sufferers.

Will just keep lurking for a while thank you for reading this.

• Welcome

We have had a few newbies today, everyone is very welcome.

Take you time, and when you fill ready start to post,

You will be made very well, by everyone, go on any thread, that suits your needs at the time.every one here to support you and you will not be alone. 

xxx

• Hi Achancer123 welcome to the club, hope you have a scence of humour 

• Welcome   but sorry you find yourself here. Keep lurking if that is how you are comfortable, I believe there are quite a number of members here that simply read posts but do not post themselves. You can still gain support from just reading posts. 

Chelle 

Try to be a rainbow,in somebody else's cloud
    Maya Angelou

Community Champion badge
  • Hi Achancer123 and welcome. I'm pleased you have come out of the closet, so to speak, stopped lurking, and popped in to say Hi, you are very welcome.

Maybe now that you have posted once, you will find it easier to post again. I hope so!

Love Annette x

Yesterday is History, Tomorrow is a Mystery, Today is a Gift!!!
  • Saw you on the other Good Morning thread. Welcome from me too. Rainie x

• Hi chancer,

Welcome to the group. We all like a laugh, think it keeps us going. The virtual parties are the best!

Keep lurking but don't be shy,

A x