dont know where to start

FormerMember
FormerMember
  • 32 replies
  • 50 subscribers

ive been on here for awhile but don't join in as unsure im a help to anyone, but I would like some advice, long story short (or I will try to make it short)  journey started with melanoma, 2017. all going good for just on two years then scan shows tumour in armpit and lungs 2019, put on dab/tram December 2019, all going ok until two weeks ago when tommy tumour in armpit reared his ugly head, sent for emergency scan last Tuesday, get phone call Thursday to say now spread to brain, and they will ring me again this coming Tuesday, partner fell to bits, Im in shock, tried to ask about what treatment I can have and was told they don't know,  thanks in advance for any answer if anyone can give me advice  Max

• FormerMember
    FormerMember in reply to tvman

hi Tvman, 

thank you for your reply, ive been here a while, ive spoke to  Annette, but ive not joined in a lot as Im not good at this sort of thing, and you are so right there are some of the nicest people on this sight, and helpful, 

Max

• Hi ,

Have you tried talking to ?  I know that she pops in here now and again but she is often on the melanoma forum.  If you click on her profile I think you might get some of the answers you are looking for.

All the best for your treatment.

Gragon x