New to the site

If you've just joined up and aren't sure where to start, this is the group for you. Tell us a bit about what brings you here, and don't be afraid to ask questions. Someone will be on hand to welcome you and point you in the right direction

Survived but struggling

Superlambanana
Posted by

Morning everyone, I am new to blogging or joining a support group. I have been cancer free and finished treatment for 3 years now but I am suddenly struggling with it all and don't really know where to turn as I feel selfish and self centred to even admit that l am not on top of the world. The life I value so much just isn't the one I had and I don't know where to turn or waht to do, I don't even want to admit this to anyone. My fatigue continues to interfer with my hopes, dreams and wishes and all or any advice would be really welcome!

GBear
Posted by

Hello there firstly great name!

”i have been cancer free and finished treatment for 3 years now but i am suddenly struggling with it all and dont really know where to turn as i feel selfish and self centred to even admit that i am not on top of tge worls”