any advice ladies please..........:)

Cervical cancer

For people affected by cancer of the cervix to get together, ask questions, share experiences and support each other

any advice ladies please..........:)

No. of entries: 4 | No.of favourites: 0 | Posted on 25 Jan 2011 06:58
  • hi,well im new to this so pls bear with me,abit about me,well im 36 with 3 beautiful boys:)i havent been diognosed with anything yet,but im having some worrying symptons and just wounderd if anybody could give me a little advice,when i was 16 i had an abnormal smear cin3 cells wich i had laser treatment for and were sucsessfully removed(yey)then in my early 20s another abnormal smear so laser treatment again:(next smear was clear untill my late 20s abnormal again,cin1 but they went back on their own(no treatment)at 30 abnormal again had the cold kinfe treatment,next 2 smears all clear,last on was 17 months ago,now about my symptons about 15 months ago i stood up and a big gush af clear flued leakes out of me(weriod)it was sooo heavy it left a puddle on the floor,no odor,anyway nothing after that untill about 10 months ago,i was asleep and all of a sudden i woke up with this clear fluid gushing out again,deffenatly not urine,well that was it untill 6 months ago when i noticed when i went to the toilet for a bm i would bleed vaginaly(strange i no)i thought it was from the rectum so i went to the dr and he sent me for a sigmoidoscopy,that was fine,no abnormalitys,well the discharge has gotten alot worse its every day for the past 6 months and it also pinkish in couler,its constant,and it also has staryed to smell like amonnia,its not urine because when i were a tampax i dont get it in my underwear,i also bleed after having sex aswell,so i went back to the dr who referd me 2 have an internal scan,that showed nothing abnormal either,so back to the drs again, this time he referd me to the gyno,she said she wanted me to have a histeroscopy and an endomitrial biopsy,wich i had about 2 months ag